Tourism Advisory Committee 2024 


  • To be published as scheduled
  • Municipal Building
    416 New Jersey Avenue
    Point Pleasure Beach, NJ 08742
    (Unless publicized to be held at another time or location.)

Meetings may be live streamed and accessed at Point Pleasant Beach Townhall Youtube page.

Changes will be posted to the Borough's website. All meetings are open to the public. Formal actions may be taken.


  • John Bezzera
  • Ed Brannagan, Alternate
  • Lucille Buonocore
  • Kristin Hennessy
  • TBD, Liaison
  • Michael Ramos
  • Seth Sloan
  • Carol Vaccaro
  • Toby Wolf