Borough of Point Pleasant  Beach
Saturday 24 February 20180 confirmed events for today
  Year   Month   Week   Today   Coming Events   Categories   Administration   Print Preview  
Events from 24 February 2018
26 February 2018, Monday   [8:00pm]    Recreation Committee
Category : General
Meeting

27 February 2018, Tuesday   [7:00pm]    Beautification Committee Meeting
Category : General
Located at 118 Parkway

1 March 2018, Thursday   [6:00pm]    Parking Authority Meeting
Category : General
Parking Authority Meeting

5 March 2018, Monday   [7:00pm]    Shade Tree Commission Meeting
Category : General
Shade Tree Commission Meeting

6 March 2018, Tuesday   [6:30pm]    Council Meeting
Category : General
6:30 Caucus Session
7:30 Regular Meeting

7 March 2018, Wednesday   [7:00pm]    Planning Board Meeting
Category : General
Meeting

8 March 2018, Thursday   [7:00pm]    Open Space Committee Meeting
Category : General
Open Space Committee Meeting

13 March 2018, Tuesday   [7:00pm]    Environmental Commission Meeting
Category : General
Environmental Commission Meeting

14 March 2018, Wednesday   [7:00pm]    Animal Welfare Committee Meeting
Category : General
Animal Welfare Committee Meeting

14 March 2018, Wednesday   [7:00pm]    Historic Preservation Commission Meeting
Category : General
Located at the Point Pleasant Beach Town Museum

New York Avenue, behind the Municipal Building